Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

ACS eagle logo

Logo Title

The development of each child's self-worth and self-image is central to our mission and will lead to the academic excellence we seek.

Contact Us

Alice C. Stelle Middle School
22450 Mulholland Hwy, Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-224-4107
FAX: 818-224-4989
 

Main Office

Susana Baird, Principal: 818-224-4107 option 6, sbaird@lvusd.org
Susie Kargari, Office Manager and Principal's Secretary: 818-224-4107 option 0, skargari@lvusd.org
Dana Bergman, ASB Secretary dbergman@lvusd.org
 

Assistant Principal's Office

Stephanie Moncada, Assistant Principal: smoncada@lvusd.org
Judy Burris, Assistant Principal's Secretary: 818-224-4107 option 3, jburris@lvusd.org
 

Registrar

Judy Burris, 818-224-4107 option 3, jburris@lvusd.org
 

Attendance Office

Jessica Clark, report absences: acsmsattendance@lvusd.org, questions: 818-224-4107 option 2
 

Counseling Office:

Lauren Freedman, students A-L: lfreedman@lvusd.org
Bahar Shakiba, students M-Z: bshakiba@lvusd.org
Dawn Hidalgo, Counseling Secretary: 818-224-4107 option 1, dhidalgo@lvusd.org
 

Health Office:

Anne Carter, Health Clerk: 818-224-4107 option 4, acarter@lvusd.org
 

Library Media Center:

Becky Anderson, Media Center Coordinator: 818-224-4107 option 5, banderson@lvusd.org
 

Website problems? 

If you find problems with the website or can't find specific information, please email acstellelibrary@lvusd.org with explicit descriptions of the difficulty.